Presidents Cup

Each year the top five runners up in the photographer of the year competition compete for the presidents cup.

Each of the runners up must submit a never before entered image.  The images are judged on the awards evening.

Bob Braine - PRESIDENTS CUP 2021
Judge David



Winner 2019 – Craig Gorham

Congratulations to Lee Woodcraft  – Winner 2018


Congratulations to Craig Gorham  – Winner 2017


Congratulations to Marion Sidebottom  – Winner 2016


Previous Winners:

2015 Bob Braine

2014 Winner Richie Cunningham

2013 Winner Stevie Reid

2012 Winner David Bailes