Photographer of the year

The photographer of the year competition consists of a league table of all internal competitions throughout the year.  All club members can submit up to 2 images to each round of the competition and 3 prints to the portfolio round.  The photographer who accumulates the most points in our set competitions throughout the year will become “Photographer Of The Year”

Points Table Oct

People in places 2-6 compete for the presidents cup at the end of the year

Best 8 rounds will count to the overall total.  Worst 2 are dropped out.


Click here for individual image points for the latest round


Congratulations to Richard Huckett – Winner 2017

 Trophy Presentation



Congratulations to Richie Cunningham – winner for 2016


Richard Huckett – winner for 2015